| TEAM

Alisa Parrent, Realtor©
alisashomes@yahoo.com
907-250-3154
Andrea Costales, Realtor©
andrea@investalaskanow.com
907-268-0737
Ben Zollinger, Realtor©
alaskaprop@gmail.com
907-830-5935
Debbie Martin, Realtor©
debbie.akhomes@gmail.com
907-521-8885
Justin Bell, Realtor©
justin@jbellproperties.com
907-343-9838
Joe Bell, Realtor©
joe@joebell.life
907-350-4047
Melissa Bell, Realtor©
Melissa@arthomesales.com
907-830-3031
Melissa Worrell, Realtor©
Mworrell@notchrealty.com
907-830-1179
Ana Kaiser, Realtor©
ana@investalaskanow.com
907-952-8730

© 2019 by Notch Realty Co. Proudly created by Shep.